# LTA Department and Committee Chairs

The following list is organized by governorship areas.

# PRESIDENT

Archivist: Charles Dragonette

Safety Committee: Julie Fischer

# **ARTISTIC SUPPORT**

**Costumes Dept:** Jean Schlichting Kit Sibley

Musical Instrument Dept: Joel Durgavich Mila Weiss

**Properties Dept:** Helen Bard-Sobola Bobbie Herbst

**Set Decoration/Storage:** Charles Dragonette Kirstin Apker

Wardrobe Dept: Alisa Beyninson

**Wigs & Make-up Dept:** Robin Maline Lanae Sterrett

# **BOX OFFICE**

**Box Office Planning Committee:** Caterina Lillis

# BUILDING

ADA Committee: VACANT

**Building Committee:** Myke Taister Kim Smith-Salmon

**Decorating Committee** Vacant

# DEVELOPMENT

**Budget Committee:** Brooke Angel Markley

Nominating Committee: Luana Bossolo

**EDUCATION** No committees or departments

**FRONT OF HOUSE** No committees or departments

# **MEMBERSHIP**

Welcome & Inclusion Committee: Vacant

### PRODUCTION

Audition Coordinators: Anne Shively Janice Zucker

# **PUBLIC RELATIONS**

**Playbill Coordinator:** Bobbie Herbst

**Preview Coordinator:** Jamie Blake

#### SEASONAL PLANNING

Awards Committee: Kira Hogan

**Director Selection Committee:** Jennifer Thomas Zachary Litwiller

**One-Act Play Reading Committee:** Josh Heit

**Play Selection Committee:** No chair due to 2026-2027 being open submissions, which will be reviewed by Director Selection

#### **TECHNICAL SUPPORT**

AV Dept: Jay Bartol

#### Lights Dept:

Jeffrey Scott Auerbach Kimberly Pitcher-Cargo Pamela Leonowich Ari McSherry

**Rigging Dept:** Russell Wyland

### Set Painting Dept:

Luana Bossolo Kathy Murphy

### Special Effects:

Art Snow

#### Sound Dept:

David Correia Alan Wray

# Wood Shop Dept:

Jim Hutzler Jeff Nesmeyer Dan Remmers

Updated April 2025